Download: The Cool Kids ‘Tacklebox Mixtape’

The latest musical installment from Chicago’s hip hop duo The Cool Kids arrives in the form of the free ‘Tacklebox’ mixtape. The fifteen tracks offer fifteen new reasons to look forward to the group’s forthcoming debut LP, ‘When Fish Ride Bicycles.’

Download: The Cool Kids – Tacklebox Mixtape. (.zip)


01 Fishing Lessons
02 Flying Kites
03 Freak City
04 So Neat
05 Going Camping
06 Volume II
07 Birthdays
08 Great Outdoors
09 Strawberry Girl
10 Systems
11 Good Afternoon
12 Parking Lot
13 Summer Nights ft. Tennille
14 Los Angeles Leakers Outro
15 Gettin’ Flicked

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: