Playlist for June 7th, 2010

“Farewell to Wendo” – Mock and Toof

‘Knew that I loved you” – Magic Silver White

“Know you” – xxxy

“Thank you Steve” – Electric Wire Hustle

“The one” – Onra ft T3

“MCs can kiss” – Uffie

“You live forever” – Swedeart (ft Duktus)

“New heights” – Guilty Simpson

“Great Outdoors” – Cool Kids

“I wish” – Skee Lo

“Summer blue” – Monkey Sequence 19

“Oceans” – Indian Jewellery

“The quick mile” – PVT

“Carbonated” – Mount Kimbie

“Mangia amore” – Marsmobil

‘Limit to your love” – James Blake (Feist cover)

“Dear God 2.0” – The Roots remake of Monsters of Folk track.

“Got to forget” – Andrea

“Live in dreams” – Wild Nothing

“Petit Morte” – Andras Fox and Sui Zhen

“Walk on” – Electric Wire Hustle

“Animal tracks” – Mountain Man

‘Solitude is bliss” – Tame Impala (Mickey Moonlight remix)

“Casual” – Here We Go Magic

“Love nothing” – Andy Stott

“Excessive moonlight” – Indian Jewellery

“Iddy” – Blawan

“Ring ring/99 problems” – Sleigh Bells vs Jay Z (DJ CX Mix)

“City express” – Andras Fox

“One minute boys” -PSS

“Pusher men” – El Alamo

“I’m from PG” – Oddisee

“I said it” – Major Lazer Dubplate ft Opal (from Lazerproof mixtape)

‘One two” – Arfica Hi Tech

“Nah mean” – Damian Marley and Nas

“The flu” – JSBL (Dorian Concept remix)

“Heat and Depression” – Blank Dogs

“Just Relax (Grooveman Spot Remix)” – Noah ft. Blu

“Angel Echoes” – Four Tet (Caribou remix)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: