Playlist (Monday July 19th, 2010)

‘The End’ – Best Coast

‘Tomboy’ – Panda Bear

‘Carry The Weight’ – Machinedrum

‘Forgiveness’ – Yeasayer

‘Every Day Of My Life (Original Mix)’ – Sepalcure

‘Drop Your Guard’ – Metals

‘Back Up Plan’ – Big Boi

‘Great Outdoors’ – The Cool Kids

‘Moussaka (fLako Remix)’ – AEED

‘On & Ever Upward’ – Dirty Projectors & Björk

‘Blad’ – Letherette

‘Altered States Of Beast’ – CRUMBS

‘Galaxy Express (Erik L Remix)’ – Erik L & 7even:Thirty

‘Long Flight’ – Future Islands

‘Lost City Of Gold’ – Love Connection

‘Un Beau Jour (Lone Remix)’ – Jay Bharadia

‘Angel Brain’ – Lone

‘Another Likely Story (Neon Indian Remix)’ – Au Revoir Simone

‘Warriors Galactic’ – Arp 101

‘Belshazzar (Machinedrum Remix)’ – Johnny Cash

‘Rubber (Flying Lotus Remix)’ –  Mr Oizo & Gaspard Augé

‘Live In Dreams’ – Wild Nothing

‘Can’t Get Used To Those (Afterlude)’ – Dimlite

‘Cold Freezing Night’ – The Books

‘Future Flow (Fulgenance Remix)’ – Erik L & 7even:Thirty

‘Rill Rill/99 Problems’ – Jay Z vs Sleigh Bells

‘Shine Blockas’ – Big Boi

‘Major’ – Mount Kimbie

‘Where I’m Going’ – Cut Copy

‘Nightlights’ – The Oliverwho Factory

‘Can You Get To That’ – Funkadelic

‘Mean Mean’ – Machinedrum

‘Neon Colony’ – Solar Bears

‘Pleurisy’ – Lukid

‘Warm Slime’ – The Oh Sees

‘Yellow Acid Stain’ – CRUMBS ft. Nisa Venerosa

‘Slow Motion’ – Panda Bear

‘Audio Meth’ – Rick Ross ft. Raekwon

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: